Copyright 2018 - Chartwell Country College
  • Chartwell

  • Events

  • About us

  • University Entrance

  • Chartwell Country College

  • Environment

  • Best teachers

April 2018

10th School Play

 

June 2018

8th Science Fair

 

September 2018

21st Senior Dance

 

October 2018

26th Freaky Friday

 

3 TERM CALENDAR 2018

Term 1 (61 days)
Teachers return Monday 8 January
Start Wednesday 10 January
Close Wednesday 11 April

Half Term CLOSE Thursday 1 March*
RETURN Tuesday 6 March

Public Holidays

Wednesday 21 March (Human Rights Day)
Friday 30 March (Good Friday)
Monday 2 April (Family Day)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Term 2 (63 days)

Start Wednesday 2 May
Close Friday 3 August

Half Term CLOSE Friday 22 June
RETURN Monday 2 July

Public Holidays

Saturday 16 June (Youth Day)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Term 3 (65 days)
Teachers return Monday 3 September
Start Tuesday 4 September
Exams start November 19th
Students finish November 30 at 11:00AM
Final Progress Report Thursday December 6th
Can be collected at school in AM.

Half Term CLOSE Thursday 18 October*
RETURN Tuesday 23 October

Public Holidays

Monday 24 September (Heritage Day)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
* close at 12h00